Skip to content

Remixes and Mashups

May 5, 2013

So, I created a Prezi presentation.

http://prezi.com/sctn8wawelk2/present/?auth_key=0830wb2&follow=fbnb321i3gey&kw=present-sctn8wawelk2&rc=ref-40395609

and did a screencast of my presentation.

I also put it on youtube:

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 6, 2013 1:15 pm

    Very nice use of Prezi for this project! I love the footprints between the mashup elements as a metaphor for your journey through the semester. I hadn’t really considered using Prezi for this but it strikes me as a particularly appropriate medium for it.

    Congratulations on your upcoming event! That would make an interesting digital story…

  2. May 6, 2013 10:10 pm

    Nicely done … I have really enjoyed seeing all the different tools members of this class have used to “tell” their story. Tools for future thought for me …

Leave a Reply

