Skip to content

Web-based tools P-4

May 1, 2013

I wanted to find a tool that I would actually use in my classroom. On my lesson plan strategy, one of my activities is a Jeopardy game to use on the smartboard. I know that there must be a tool out there that would help me do this. I did know that you could create one for the smartboard on powerpoint, but it is a pain to do. I know that I wouldn’t make the time to do it that way. I wanted something quick and easy that I know I could easily do and I wanted something I actually would do.

I found this website: http://www.superteachertools.com/jeopardy/.

I then easily implemented my information for my literary terms and easily created a game. It can be downloaded or played online.
This is great for review if you have a class that if partially online or for fully online learning.

Here is the link to play the game online.

http://www.superteachertools.com/jeopardy/usergames/May201318/game1367441634.php

image Jeopardy Question imputs

Jeopardy Question imputs

image, screen shot Jeopardy preparation

Screen Shot, Jeopardy downloads

image Literary Terms Jeopardy

Literary Terms Jeopardy

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

