Skip to content

Menu Plan Monday…4 days late…

September 22, 2011

I actually did do this Monday, but I didn’t get around to posting it until today… But here goes….

Breakfast Lunch Dinner
Monday -Smoothie -leftover soup -beef fajitas w leftovers
Tuesday -Smoothie -leftover salad -hot dogs
Wed. -Smoothie -Salad -spaghetti and meatballs
Thurs. -Eggs -salad -eat out
Friday -Smoothie -salad -chicken enchiladas
Sat. -Smoothie -leftovers -hot dogs
Sunday -Smoothie -eat out -lamb sliders

I just got my first box from azure standard and I having fun playing with all the good food.

I usually don’t eat many hot dogs, but I got some from azure standard and I thought I would try them…They are very good and I am going to order a case next time…
The lamb, I got from azure too and I am looking forward to using it.

I made up some sourdough bucket bread dough last night, so I am planning on trying to make hot dog buns tonight.
Already the plan has changed, but it works really well to actually have plan.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

