Skip to content

Crochet project

September 9, 2011
tags: ,

So, basically, I can knit and crochet. But, I like knitting more. But, I saw this Crochet Along from Maybe Matilda and I had to join.

Time Out Cowl

This pattern is a called a Time out Cowl. You can get a free pattern from the Lion Brand website.

I saw this and immediately thought of my mother-in-law. She always wants a scarf for her neck and shoulders and I thought that this would be a perfect Christmas present. (Let’s hope she doesn’t read this blog).

So, since fall is firmly in place. I feel like playing with yarn now. This is my next project. Wish me luck. I tend to start projects well and not finish them. But, since this is a Christmas present, I hope to finish it.

Lynn

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 6, 2013 10:10 am

    Just what exactly genuinely moved u to write “Crochet project
    This Side of Zero”? I reallydefinitely enjoyed reading
    it! Thanks for your effort -Lydia

Leave a Reply

