Skip to content

Wish I had a reason not to go to work today…

February 21, 2011

This is what it looks like this morning…

Now I know I live in Alaska, but really where I live we get the extreme temperatures not the large amounts of snow… This is the most snow I have seen at one time since I moved back here 11 years ago.

Sadly, I live near a highway and have a small SUV, so no excuses not to try to go to work. I made it, it only took about 45 minutes of a usual 25-30 minute drive.

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 21, 2011 4:53 pm

    My interwebs cut out for 12 hours…that is TERRIBLE!!!!!! I just posted my snow pics too, sorry you had to go into work today!!!!!
    AND …………………………………………
    wait…………………………………….
    for……………………..
    it…………..

    a pic of my SINK (in my blog)!!

Leave a Reply

